Customer Reviews for BHLDN Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at BHLDN.

BHLDN Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)

A hollyhocked letterpress set made with tree-free, chlorine-free paper in the historic San Francisco Shipyard, especially for BHLDN by Austin Press. Available in no. 1-15 and no. 16-20 5.5”H, 4.5”W Medium weight pulp board Handmade in USA Exclusive to BHLDN
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
Review 1 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
Fit:
As expected
By: 
Date:September 20, 2013
Location:Tokyo
Age:26-30
Body Type:Straight and narrow
Style:Classic: Tailored & Timeless
Height:155

PERrrFECT!!

You should not hesitate to have these for your BIG DAY. The design, the style and the size of cards are all perfect for me, but you should look for cards holders after you have cards because they are thick.
0points
0 people found this helpful, did you?
Review 2 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
Fit:
As expected
By: 
Date:January 11, 2013

Perfection.

I just received these table cards for my June ballroom wedding. They have an elegant look to them. Amazing quality- sturdy cards, letterpress, good size. I would not hesitate to purchase these if you are looking for a simple but classic look that will not compete with your flowers and other centerpiece items.
+2points
2 people found this helpful, did you?
Review 3 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
By: 
Date:August 9, 2012
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:26-30

Perfect for my wedding

These cards were sturdy and had an elegant, vintage feel to them. They were perfect for our summer city wedding. I got them with the tulip stands and they worked together well. I would definitely offer these to my engaged girlfriends or use them for future parties.
+2points
2 people found this helpful, did you?
Review 4 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
By: 
Date:September 25, 2011
Location:Harlingen, TX.
Age:Under 25
Body Type:Smaller on top
Height:5' 2"

Gorgeous!

I love these not only because the design is pretty but also because they are made on thick quality paper.
+2points
2 people found this helpful, did you?
Review 5 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
By: 
Date:August 15, 2011
Location:Austin

Don't hesitate!

I hesitated in buying these and waited several weeks before I finally bit the bullet. I am so glad I went ahead with this purchase! The cards are thick and sturdy, and the "pulp" material that they are made from lends a unique look. The letterpress hollyhock image is gorgeous. Looks like something you happened to find at a tiny out-of-the-way boutique somewhere.
+2points
2 people found this helpful, did you?
Review 6 for Hollyhock Table Cards (1-15/16-20)
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
By: 
Date:May 21, 2011
Location:San Francisco

Even Prettier in Person

They are even more finely detailed and sweetly darling than they seem in the photos on the site. We were thrilled when these showed up in the mail.
+3points
3 people found this helpful, did you?